Over My Dead Body February 14th, 2020 Digital Back Issue Cover

Over My Dead Body Magazine (Digital)

$13.99
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Instant Start

About Over My Dead Body

"A prison warden's daughter has fallen in with a separatist militia, and the warden's only chance to rescue her is his most dangerous inmate: the notorious contract killer, Markham. Markham claims that a near-death experience convinced him to atone for his past sins, and to start saving lives instead of taking them. This may be Markham's one last shot at redemption. But is he ready to die for that shot? A fast-paced, pulpy thriller for fans of Jack Reacher and John Wick, OVER MY DEAD BODY is an all-new original graphic novel featuring characters from the acclaimed NEAR DEATH comic book series. "A killer crime book with a very sharp hook." —BRIAN K. VAUGHAN (SAGA, PAPER GIRLS)"


Magazine covers are used for illustrative purposes only and you may not receive a copy of the particular issue depicted. Your subscription will include the most recent issue once your subscription begins. Magazine covers are the property of the publisher. This site is not officially affiliated with, associated with, or endorsed by Over My Dead Body or the publisher.

  • Language: English
  • Country: United States
  • Publisher: Image Comics